Vijayawada – Kanagadurga – Mangalagiri - Amaravathy – Mattapally-Badrachalam – Dwaraka Thirumala – Annavaram - Srikoormam – Arasavalli-Simachalam – Penukonda – Bhimavaram – Palakollu – Drakasharmam- Vijayawada

7 Nights 8 Days Available on request
What we'll give. What we won't

What is included in the tour

  • All Transfer and Sightseeing by Pvt A/c Deluxe bus
  • Toll, Parking, Permit & Driver Bata..Etc.
  • Hall Accommodation.
  • All Meals(Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Tour Manager
  • GST


What is NOT included in the tour

  • All Entrance & Darshan Tickets
  • Covid – 19 Test Cost, any Medical Cost.
  • Cost for Extra soft drinks, liquors, beverages, packaged drinking water, meals/snacks etc apart from the one mentioned above.
  • Any expenses of personal nature like laundry, liquor, tips, telephone bills, room service,Porters, Camera charges, boat ride charges, Pony, any other optional/additional tours etc.
  • Any expenses caused due to unforeseen circumstances & reasons beyond our control such as train/flight delays, rescheduling or cancellations, any accidents, medical evacuations, riots, strikes, landslide, roadblock, bad weather, heavy rains etc.
  • Anything not mentioned in the head - “Inclusions”.

Day 01 : Chennai-Vijayawada

Departure Chennai 15.00 hrs

Arrival Vijayawada 22.00 hrs

Transfer to hotel Night stay.


Day 02: Vijayawada

Holy dip in Krishna River

Perform rituals, Darshan of Kanagadurga

Departure to Mangalagiri 10.00 hrs

Arrive Mangalagiri 11.00 hrs

Darshan of Lakshmi Narasimha swamy

Back to Vijayawada.

Departure to Amaravathy 15.00hrs

Arrive Amaravathy 16.30 hrs

Darshan ofAmaralingeswar

(One of the Pancharama kshetras)

Departure of Vijayawada 18.00 hrs

Arrive Vijayawada 19.30 hrs Night Stay.


Day 03: Vijayawada-Badrachalam

Early departure to Matapally 06.00 hrs

Arrive Matapally 10.00 hrs

Darshan of Narasimha Swamy

Departure to Badrachalam 12.00 hrs

Arrive Badrachalam 20.00 hrs Night Stay.


Day 04:  Badrachalam-Dwaraka Tirumala 

Morning Bathe in Godavari river,

Darshan of Sree seetha Ramachandra swamy

Departure to Dwaraka Thirumala 13.00 hrs

Arrive Dwaraka Thirumala 17.00 hrs

Darshan of Sri Venkateswara Perumal Night Stay.


Day 05: Dwaraka Tirumala-Visakapatinam

Early Departure to Annavaram 05.00 hrs

Arrive Annavaram 09.00 hrs

Darshan of Sathyanarayana swamy

Departure to Visakhapatnam 13.00 hrs

Arrive Visakhapatnam 15.00 hrs

Visit Kailasagiri, R.k Beach Night stay.


Day 06: Visakapatinam

Early Departure to Arasavalli 06.00 hrs

Arrive Arasavalli 10.00 hrs

Darshan of Surya Narayana temple

Proceed to Srikurmam

Arrive, Darshan of Shri Kurmanadhaswamy

Departure to Simachalam 13.00 hrs

Arrive Simachalam 15.00 hrs

Back to Visakhapatnam Night stay.


Day 07: Visakapatinam-Bhimavaram

Early departure to Penukonda 06.00 hrs

Arrive Penukonda 10.30 hrs

Darshan of Vasavi Kanniga Parameshwari

Departure to Palakollu 15.00 Hrs

Arrive Palakollu 16.00 hrs

Darshan of Kshreera Ramalingeswara swamy

Proceed to Bhimavaram

Arrive Bhimavaram

Darshan of Bhimeswara Swamy Night Stay.


Day 08: Bhimavaram-Chennai

Departure from Bhimavaram 06.00 hrs

Arrive to Drakasharmam 09.30 hrs

Darshan of Natarajar & Manikyamaba

(Shakthi Peeth)

Departure to Madurai 11.00 hrs

Arrive Chennai 07.00 hrs